MLR 008

mlr008SpjärnsvalletAgain & Again LP (MLR 008)

Released 2015

Features alternate takes from the recording session of ”Spjärnsvallet, MNW 57” from 1975, and a new recorded song from 2014.
Kjell Westling: Alto Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Bass Clarinet, Flute, Cello, Piano; Christer Bothén: Guimbri, Donso N´ Goni, Bass Clarinet, Tenor Saxophone, Piano, Contrabass Clarinet; Nikke Ström: Bass, Electric Bass; Bengt Berger: Drums, Mridangam, Calabash. LP comes in heavy gatefold cover. Limited to 300 copies.


Also released on CD by Country & Eastern.

Album review at Göteborgs Fria (in Swedish)